病人护理

Patient Care

国际患者护理

多学科方法
我们将多学科方法用于患者管理和护理。经验丰富的专科医生、外科医生和其他辅助医疗专业人员团队在一起合作,以确保为我们的患者提供最佳护理。

综合、无缝的患者护理
为了补充我们的门诊设施,位于新加坡鹰阁医院的专用百汇亚洲移植中心为需要住院和特护病房 (ICU) 设施的患者提供了无缝、个性化的护理。

创新技术
远距离医疗可以一天 24 小时、一周 7 天地监控患者进展,在医生、护士和患者之间提供实时交流。此外,我们与匹兹堡医疗中心大学的病理咨询服务合作,其为基础解剖病理服务提供了综合的补充性意见,以便以及时、节约成本的方式提供专门的分子诊断测试。

国际患者
为确保我们的海外患者及家属能够在患者接受最佳护理和治疗时过渡舒适、心情平和,我们提供如下服务:

  • 一天 24 小时、一周 7 天的紧急空中运送
  • 在地面和空中运送期间,由海外专家和/或护士人员陪同
  • 国际和当地救护车服务
  • 当地后勤援助(例如当地住宿和交通)、护照、签证和遣返的文档
  • 口译服务(所选语言)

Patient Care

about-us

Patient Care

Multi-disciplinary approach
We adopt a multi-disciplinary approach towards patient management and care. Highly experienced teams of specialist physicians, surgeons and allied healthcare professionals work together to ensure that optimum care is provided for our patients.

Comprehensive and seamless patient care
To complement the out-patient facilities of our specialist centres, a dedicated Parkway Asian Transplant Unit located at Gleneagles Hospital, Singapore, provides seamless and personalised care for patients who require inpatient ward and Intensive Care Unit (ICU) facilities.

Innovative technology
Telemedicine enables 24/7 access and monitoring of patients’ progress, providing real-time communication between doctors, nurses and patients. In addition, we also collaborate with UPMC on a Pathology Consultation Service that provides comprehensive second opinions for basic anatomic pathology services to offer specialised molecular diagnostic tests in a timely and cost-effective manner.

International patients
To ensure that our overseas patients and their families enjoy ease of transition and peace-of-mind while they receive optimal care and treatment, we provide services such as:

  • 24/7 international emergency air evacuation
  • Accompanying outbound specialist and/or nursing staff during land or air transportation
  • International and local ambulance services
  • Local logistical assistance (such as local accommodation and transportation); passport, visa and repatriation documentation
  • Interpretation service (selected languages)