爱愈医疗中心

iHEAL Medical Centre
2013 年 1 月以来,亚洲美安肝脏中心的肝脏外科医生和专家陈凯泽医生为马来西亚吉隆坡的爱愈医疗中心的消化和肝脏中心的患者提供每月咨询。2014 年 2 月以来,陈凯泽医生在爱愈医疗中心执行了外科手术。

该消化和肝脏中心配有专用内窥镜手术室和用于手术后恢复的日常护理中心,它们处于其他现代化设施之中,以确保提供无缝、综合及个性化患者护理。

这个 35,000 平方英尺的一站式多学科精品爱愈医疗中心位于吉隆坡谷中城的便利位置。它与宾馆、公寓、餐厅和零售店邻近,带来了很大方便,而且易于到达。

若要进行预约, 请联系:

iHEAL Medical Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Levels 7 & 8, Annexe Block, Menara IGB,
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

iHEAL Medical Centre

about-us
Since January 2013, liver surgeon and specialist Dr Tan Kai Chah from AALC has been providing monthly consultation to patients at the Digestive & Liver Centre of iHEAL Medical Centre, located in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. From February 2014, Dr KC Tan has also commenced performing surgical procedures at iHEAL.

The Digestive & Liver Centre is equipped with a dedicated Endoscopy Procedure Room and Day Care Centre for post-procedure recovery, among other modern facilities to ensure seamless, comprehensive and personalised patient care.

Opened in 2010, the 35,000-sq-ft one-stop multi-disciplinary boutique iHEAL Medical Centre is conveniently located in the bustling Mid Valley City, Kuala Lumpur. Its close proximity to amenities such as hotels, apartments, restaurants and retail shops provides greater convenience and easy access.

To make an appointment, please contact:

iHEAL Medical Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Levels 7 & 8, Annexe Block, Menara IGB,
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia