Gleneagles Medini Consultation

Dato' Dr Tan Consultation
 

2018 Consultation Dates

Month Date Day Time

January

11-Jan Thursday 2.00pm

February

08-Feb Thursday 2.00pm

March

08-Mar Thursday 2.00pm

April

12-Apr Thursday 2.00pm

May

10-May Thursday 2.00pm

June

07-Jun Thursday 2.00pm

July

12-Jul Thursday 2.00pm

August

16-Aug Thursday 2.00pm

September

13-Sept Thursday 2.00pm

October

11-Oct Thursday 2.00pm

November

08-Nov Thursday 2.00pm

December

06-Dec Thursday 2.00pm

 

Our Services

Dato' Dr Tan Consultation
 

General Enquiries and Location

To make an appointment, please contact:

Gleneagles Medini, Johor Bahru, Malaysia
No.2, Jalan Medini Utara 4,
Medini Iskandar, 79250 Iskandar Puteri,
Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia