团队管理

Mr Cherinjit Kumar Shori

Cherinjit Kumar Shori 先生

B Acc, PGDip Marketing & Healthcare
集团运营总监

Shori 先生在新加坡管理学院获得了营销硕士文凭,在美国乔治城大学获得了医疗管理证书。

他在业务发展和营销等医疗和酒店行业中拥有 20 多年的经验。加入亚洲美安医疗集团之前,他是总部位于新加坡的百汇医疗集团私人有限公司- 亚洲最大的医疗保健供应商之一的集团副总裁/副首席营销官,在那里,他从事了十年的战略营销、业务发展和区域扩展工作,以便增加新加坡医院集团的市场份额。

之前,他在 Sun Cruises and Sembawang Leisure(胜科集团的子公司)在内的各种公司担任高级管理职位。

Shori 先生还被邀请在国际会议上讲话,最近一场是 2012 年 Internationale Tourismus-Börse Berlin (ITB Berlin) 会议,在那次会议上,他分享了对于全球医疗旅游未来的经验。

2009 年 11 月,Shori 先生加入了亚洲美安医疗集团任职集团运营总监。

doctor tan

杨明耀先生

FCA (S’pore), FCCA (UK), CA (M’sia)
集团财务总监

1994 年,杨先生获得了特许公认会计师公会 (ACCA) 的专业会计认证。

1995 年,他在毕马威会计师事务所作为初级审计员开始了他的职业生涯,1998 年作为主任审计离开了。在四大审计公司工作四年之后,杨先生于 1999 至 2009 年在几家上市和私人公司工作了十年,这些公司涉及各种行业,从建设、信息技术、投资控股到新加坡、马来西亚和澳大利亚的投资和管理。在那期间,他加入了新加坡的两次成功的首次公开募股。

杨先生是新加坡注册会计师协会的资深会员、特许公认会计师公会(英国)的资深会员、马来西亚会计师公会注册的特许会计师。2009 年 12 月,他加入了亚洲美安医疗集团任职财务总监,2013 年 3 月,他被任命为集团财务总监。

doctor tan

钟秋风女士

CA (S’pore), FCMA (UK)
商务总监

钟秋风女士获得了来自新加坡特许会计师协会和英国管理会计师协会的专业会计资格。她有 27 年的区域商业经验,在中国和东南亚具有财务和项目管理方面的强大追踪记录。

1988 年,钟女士在马来西亚国际油漆(现在是全球领先的工业企业阿克苏诺贝尔,荷兰 的子公司)作为会计师开始了她的职业生涯,在那里,她在加入公司五个月内被提升为财政与商业经理,两年后被调任新加坡国际油漆的财务经理。

1991 年,国际油漆英国集团 在新加坡建立了首个区域总部时,她被提升为区域财务经理(远东)。在此期间,她完成了新收购的台湾合资企业 (JV) 最初收购过程的尽职调查、招聘、培训和团队管理。1995 年,钟女士返回新加坡国际油漆担任财务总监兼董事,在那里,她监管财务、内部控制与合规、资讯科技/电脑系统、物流和仓储业务。

2000 年,钟女士被提升为船舶以及防护涂料,中国、印度和东南亚的区域财务总监 – 其在九个国家和八个制造点 – 包含十个法律实体。2005 至 2007 年,她是中国新工厂建设项目指导委员会的成员,负责财务、法律、免税审批和成本控制;与项目经理(建设)密切合作,完成目标工厂调试目标。之后2012 年,她成为亚洲船舶涂料的区域管理员,负责所有亚洲业务,包括五个国家的六个法律实体。在此期间,她接管了几个关键管理和统计项目,而且广泛参与中国合资合同扩展的谈判,随后扩展了合资企业的土地使用权。

2015 年 8 月,钟女士担任亚洲美安医疗集团的商务总监 (CCO)。她领导着商务部,管理亚洲美安医疗集团现有的投资组合,同时采购新项目和对其可行性进行建议。

Management Team

doctor tan

Mr Cherinjit Kumar Shori

B Acc, PGDip Marketing & Healthcare
Group Chief Operating Officer

Mr Cherinjit Kumar Shori holds a Bachelor of Accountancy degree from Nanyang Technological University in Singapore.

Mr Shori also holds a Graduate Diploma in Marketing from the Singapore Institute of Management and Certificate in Healthcare Management from Georgetown University, USA.

He has more than 20 years’ experience in the healthcare and hospitality industries covering business development and marketing. He was the Group Vice President/Deputy Chief Marketing Officer for Singapore-based Parkway Group Healthcare Pte Ltd, one of Asia’s largest healthcare providers, where he served for ten years in strategic marketing, business development and regional expansion to increase the market share for its group of hospitals in Singapore, before joining AAMG.

Prior to that, he held senior management positions with various companies including Sun Cruises and Sembawang Leisure (a subsidiary of Sembawang Corporation).

Mr Shori has also been invited to speak at international conferences, the latest being the Internationale Tourismus-Börse Berlin (ITB Berlin) Conference 2012 where he shared his experience in the future of global medical tourism.

Mr Shori joined AAMG as Group Chief Operating Officer in November 2009.

doctor tan

Mr Yeoh Meng Yau

FCA (S’pore), FCCA (UK), CA (M’sia)
Group Chief Financial Officer

Mr Yeoh obtained his professional accounting qualification from the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) in 1994.

He started his career at the then KPMG Peat Marwick in 1995 as Audit Junior and left as an Audit Senior in 1998. After spending four years in the Big 4 audit firm, Mr Yeoh spent the next ten years between 1999 and 2009 working in several listed and privately owned companies involved in a wide range of industries ranging from construction, information technology, investment holdings to service and hospitality in Singapore, Malaysia and Australia. During that period, he was involved in two successful IPOs in Singapore.

Mr Yeoh is a Fellow Member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants, Fellow Member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (United Kingdom) and a Chartered Accountant registered with the Malaysian Institute of Accountants. He joined AAMG as Group Financial Controller in December 2009 and was subsequently appointed as Group Chief Financial Officer in March 2013.

doctor tan

Angela Choong

CA (S’pore), FCMA (UK)
Chief Commercial Officer

Ms Angela Choong holds professional accounting qualifications from the Institute of Chartered & Public Accountants Singapore and the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants in the U.K. She has 27 years of regional business experience, with a strong track record of finance and project management across China and Southeast Asia.

Ms Choong established her career in 1988 at The International Paint Sdn Bhd (now a subsidiary of global paints and coatings company Akzo Nobel NV) as an accountant, where she was promoted to Finance & Commercial Manager within five months of being with the company and took up the position of Chief Accountant of International Paint Singapore Pte Ltd after two years.

She was promoted to Regional Finance Manager (Far East) when the International Paint Ltd UK Group established their first regional HQ in Singapore in 1991, after which she assumed the role of Regional Finance Manager (Asia) from 1992 to 1995. During this time, she completed due diligence, recruited, trained and managed a team for the initial takeover process of a recently acquired joint-venture (JV) business in Taiwan. Ms Choong later returned to International Paint Singapore Pte Ltd to serve as Finance Director from 1995 to 2000, where she oversaw finance, internal control and compliance, IT, logistics and warehousing operations.

In 2000, Ms Choong became SBU (Regional) Financial Controller of Marine & Protective Coatings – which covers ten legal entities in nine countries and eight manufacturing sites – for China, India and Southeast Asia. She was member of project steering committee for the construction of a new factory in China from 2005 to 2007 responsible for finance, legal, tax exemption approval and cost control; working closely with project manager (construction) to deliver target plant commissioning deadline. She later became Regional Controller for Marine Coatings Asia, where she was responsible for all Asian operations, including six legal entities in five countries. She took on several key management and accounting projects during this time, and was extensively involved in negotiations for the extension of a JV contract in China, and subsequently extension of land use right for the JV.

Ms Choong joined AAMG as Chief Commercial Officer (CCO) in August 2015. She spearheads the Commercial Division, where she manages AAMG’s existing portfolio while sourcing for new projects and advising on their feasibility.