投资者关系

Investor-Relations

背景

亚洲美安医疗集团 (AAMG)- 之前称作亚洲肝脏疾病和移植中心 (ACLDT),建于 1994 年。

亚洲美安医疗集团于 2009 年 9 月在澳大利亚证券交易所上市,在名字更改之前,作为肝脏中心建立,之后于 2012 年和美国全球健康企业匹兹堡医疗中心大学进行战略合作。匹兹堡医疗中心大学隶属于匹兹堡大学,是移植领域的先驱。

亚洲美安医疗集团由该公司的执行总裁陈凯泽医生领导。他由该集团的全资附属机构 – 亚洲美安肝脏中心的多学科专家和经验丰富的医疗保健团队支持。

亚洲美安医疗集团于 2009 年 9 月 29 日在澳大利亚证券交易所上市,而且现在在股票行情编码下进行交易。.

核心业务

亚洲美安医疗集团, 位于新加坡鹰阁医院,为肝脏和肝胆疾病患者提供了一站式无缝和综合治疗。我们拥有经过培训的专家、先进的设施和设备,为成人和儿童提供最佳护理。

亚洲美安肝脏中心, 其全资附属公司营运,提供一站式无缝和综合治疗服务: 肝移植、肝病治疗、非外科手术方式进行的肝脏疾病管理以及相关医疗服务,例如肝脏透析、专业医疗咨询、成像和实验室服务。我们提供最佳的护理和治疗成人和儿童。

亚洲美安放射肿瘤学, 成立于2015年三月,提供放射肿瘤学临床,咨询和管理服务,是由陈约翰医生带领。总部设在新加坡,亚洲美安放射肿瘤学将推动扩大到不断增长放射治疗和肿瘤学段在海外市场,同时那里是现代放疗治疗中心的短缺。

对于临床段,亚洲美安医疗集团进行高度复杂的专科医疗程序,而且还管理市场营销/病人教育,医疗礼宾服务,计费和医院的互动完整的病人体验。 亚洲美安医疗集团患者来自东南亚,南亚,中南半岛,中东和北非地区的国际病人。

亚洲美安医疗集团还提供医疗咨询和管理服务。

发展战略

亚洲美安医疗集团的 发展战略包括:

1) 新加坡手术的有机增长 通过招聘更多外科医生和专家。目前,东南亚、印度支那、和中东地区对于亚洲美安肝脏中心服务(尤其是肝移植和肝脏透析)的需求不断增长。

2) 非有机增长 通过继越南之后发展“卫星”肝脏中心和战略联盟,为这些中心提供了开发和管理经验。

3) 进一步促进其作为新加坡 亚洲专业医疗中心的地位 提供了先进的服务,例如组织管理数字数据库、研究和开发以及与肝脏疾病治疗领域的外国专家建立正式关系。

股票基础知识

金融更新的统计数据可以 由此搜索

证券交易所公告

财务业绩

公司治理

前瞻性声明

Investor Relations

Investor-Relations

Background

The Asian American Medical Group (AAMG), formerly known as Asian Centre for Liver Diseases & Transplantation (ACLDT), was established in 1994.

Listed on the Australian Securities Exchange since September 2009, AAMG was first established as a liver centre before its name change, following the Group’s strategic collaboration in 2012 with US-based global health enterprise UPMC. UPMC is affiliated with the University of Pittsburgh and is a pioneer in the field of transplantation.

AAMG is led Dr Tan Kai Chah, the Executive Chairman of the Group. His clinical operations are supported by a multi-disciplinary team of specialists and experienced healthcare personnel of the Group’s subsidiaries Asian American Liver Centre Pte Ltd (“AALC”) and the Asian American Radiation Oncology Pte Ltd (“AARO”).

AAMG obtained a listing on the Australian Securities Exchange on 29 September 2009 and now trades under the ticker code AJJ.

Core Business

AAMG, headquartered at Gleneagles Hospital in Singapore, has three main operating segments which are the liver, radiation oncology and healthcare project management and consultancy segments.

AALC, which operates the liver segment which operates under its wholly-owned subsidiary, offers a one-stop seamless and comprehensive treatment for patients with liver and hepatobiliary diseases. With a team of highly trained specialists, state-of-the-art facilities and equipment, we provide optimal care and treatment for adults and children.

AARO, established in March 2015, offers radiation oncology clinical, consultancy and management services and is spearheaded by Dr Daniel Tan Yat Harn. Based in Singapore, AARO will drive expansion into the growing radiotherapy and oncology segment in the overseas market, at a time where there is a shortage of modern radiotherapy treatment centres.

For the clinical segments, AAMG undertakes highly complex specialist medical procedures, but also manages the full patient experience from marketing / patient education, medical concierge, billing, and hospital interaction. AAMG patients includes whom are international patients from South-east Asia, South Asia, Indochina, the Middle East and North Asia.

AAMG also provides healthcare consultancy and management services.

Growth Strategies

AAMG’s growth strategies include:

1) Organic growth of its Singapore operations – through the recruitment of more specialists. Currently, there is a growing demand for services liver diseases and cancer from the South-east Asia, Indochina and the Middle East regions.

2) Non-Organic growth through the development of overseas centres and strategic alliances in the region.

3) Diversification of services through the addition of other medical specialties and service offerings. AAMG has started offering radiation oncology clinical and consultancy services in early 2015 and has continued to strengthen its healthcare management and consultancy arm which aims to take advantage of the fast-growing healthcare market in the region.

Stock Fundamentals

Update financial statistics can be found by Here

Stock Exchange Announcements

Financial Results

Corporate Governance

Important Information and Disclaimer