专业

该集团运营专业包括:

 

AALC -logo亚洲美安肝脏中心 (AALC)
1994 年以来,亚洲美安肝脏中心 (AALC)(前身亚洲肝脏疾病和移植中心)致力于治疗成人和儿童的所有肝脏、胰腺和胆道疾病。亚洲美安肝脏中心提供了门诊和住院设施以及针对国际患者的服务,以便提供综合、无缝的患者护理。

陈凯泽医生领导的医生、护士和其他辅助医疗专业人员确保所有方面都能照顾到,以便为亚洲美安肝脏中心的患者提供最佳护理。

至今,亚洲美安肝脏中心执行过 240 例活体肝移植手术,带来了持续、良好的临床结果。通过丰富的经验和高度成功的活体肝移植 (LDLT) 计划,亚洲美安肝脏中心成为急性肝衰竭和肝移植治疗的重要转诊中心


AARO亚洲美安放射肿瘤学 (AARO)
亚洲美安放射肿瘤学 (AARO) 建于 2015 年,是亚洲美安医疗集团 (AAMG) 的分支放射肿瘤学部门。

亚洲美安放射肿瘤学为亚洲放射肿瘤学部门提供了放射治疗以及管理和咨询服务。放射治疗包括利用高能粒子,例如伽马射线和 X 射线以便治疗癌症。亚洲美安放射肿瘤学能够使用图象引导放射治疗来提供微创手术以及更高级别的精确度,以便最佳化肿瘤治疗结果。

亚洲美安放射肿瘤学是由陈约翰医生领导的,他有超过十二年的工作经验和八年的作为新加坡国立癌症中心领先放射肿瘤学家的经验。

亚洲美安放射肿瘤学拥有成为世界上领先的放射肿瘤学供应商的愿景,专门致力于为我们的所有患者提供最高标准的放射肿瘤学治疗。


AARO

亚洲美安医疗管理与咨询 (AAMC)

凭借亚洲美安医疗集团关键团队丰富的经验、知识及其人脉网络,该集团医疗管理与咨询部门旨在源和识别任何有利亚洲美安医疗集团参与的潜在医疗保健相关项目。

Specialties

The Group two wholly-owned subsidiaries include the Asian American Liver Centre (AALC) and Asian American Radiation Oncology Pte Ltd (AARO).

AAMG-liver-logoAsian American Liver Centre (AALC)

Since 1994, Asian American Liver Centre (AALC), formerly known as Asian Centre for Liver Diseases & Transplantation Pte Ltd, is one of Asia’s foremost liver centres dedicated to the treatment of all liver, pancreas and bile duct diseases in adults and children. AALC offers both outpatient and inpatient facilities, as well as services for international patients to provide comprehensive and seamless patient care.

The multi-disciplinary team of doctors, nurses and allied healthcare professionals, led by Dr Tan Kai Chah, ensures that all aspects are well taken care of to provide optimal care for AALC’s patients.

AALC has performed more than 240 LDLTs to-dates, with consistently good clinical outcomes. It is one of the largest private liver centres in South-east Asia and is now directly linked to one of the world’s most recognised transplantation programmes through UPMC. Given its vast experience and a highly successful Living Donor Liver Transplantation (LDLT) programme, AALC has remained an important referral centre for treatment of acute liver failure and liver transplants.


AARO

Asian American Radiation Oncology (AARO)

Established in 2015, the Asian American Radiation Oncology (AARO) is a sub-specialised radiation oncology division of the Asian American Medical Group (AAMG).

AARO provides radiation therapy treatment as well as management and advisory services to radiation oncology units in Asia. Radiation therapy involves harnessing high-energy particles such as: gamma rays and x-ray in order to treat cancer. Using image guided radiotherapy, AARO is able to provide less invasive procedures and higher levels of precision to optimise oncology treatment outcomes.

AARO is headed by Dr Daniel Tan Yat Harn, who has more than twelve years of working experience and eight years as a leading Radiation Oncologist at the National Cancer Centre Singapore (NCCS).

AARO envisages a vision of being the leading radiation oncology provider in the world with a dedicated drive to deliver the highest possible standards of radiation oncology care to all of our patients.


AARO

Asian American Management and Consultancy (AAMC)

Leveraging the rich pool of experience, knowledge and network of AAMG’s key management team, the Group’s healthcare management and consultancy segment aims to source and identify potential healthcare related projects in which AAMG can participate.